Contact Us

Trustees of Crickhowell and District Angling Society.

Mr Stephen D Carrington. Mr James M Devoy. Mr David J Rees. Mr Dennis Robinson.


President of the Society.

Mr James M Devoy

“Rholben View”

24 Regent Street

Abergavenny. Monmouthshire.


Tel No. 01873 853531


Chairman of the Society.

Mr Stephen D Carrington

30 Cwmbeth Close

Crickhowell. Powys.


Tel No. 01873 811425. Mobile 07817059887



Hon Secretary of the Society.

Mr Clive Williams.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.”>

Chapel Mead, Penperlleni,

Monmouthshire. NP4 0BR

Mobile: 07772590739


Hon Treasurer of the Society.

Mr Scott Gable.

73 Dan y Bryn


Abergavenny. Monmouthshire.

NP7 0BL.

Tel No. 01873 832204.

E Mail

General Committee of the Society.

Mr Dennis Robinson.

Mr Kevin Sunderland.

Mr Justin Connolly. ( Child Protection Officer)


Mr Geraint Meadows. (Catch Returns Officer)

Mr Mark McCloy. (Conservation Officer)

Mr Paul Slaney.


Catch Returns Officer.

Mr Geraint Meadows.

158 Underhill Crescent.

Abergavenny. Monmouthshire.


Tel No. 01873 859696

. E Mail

Life Members of the Society.

Mr James M Devoy.

Dr J R Waring.

Mr Eric Neesam.

David J Rees.